4 things you need to know about elections in Kirklees in 2017

ballot box

There is a general election on the 8 June 2017 The Prime Minister announced that there will be a general election on 8 June, this is where you vote for members of parliament.  In the Kirklees area there are four parliamentary constituencies: Dewsbury, Batley and Spen, Huddersfield and Colne Valley. You can vote for candidates in your constituency as long

Read more
« Older Entries